Vampires Ohnoes!

So here’s a thing I ran into in my wanderings:

The Vampire 5e Pre-alpha

I know it’s VERY early, but I do like what I see so far. I know, I said similar things about D&D5e when the public playtest happened and ultimately put the game back on the shelf to collect dust…but for now, VtM5 looks promising.

The biggest issue I had with the WoD games was systemic. The dice pool mechanics had some flaws and combat was a drag. Maybe they cleaned that mess up?

Commentary is welcome…

Leave a Reply

